skip to main content
Name & Position Contact Info
Dr. Rick  McInturf
(334) 774-5197
Email Dr. McInturf
Mrs. Lydia  Swain
Administrative Assistant to Superintendent
334-774-4915   Ext:2520
Email Mrs. Swain
Mr. Joey  Brannan
Assistant Superintendent
(334) 774-5197
Email Mr. Brannan
Mrs. Michelle  K. Bush
Administrative Assistant to Asst. Superintendent
(334) 774-5197   Ext:2507
Email Mrs. Bush
Mrs. Vivian  Miller
Chief Financial Officer
(334) 774-5197  Ext:2510
Email Mrs. Miller
Mrs. Cindy   Brownfield
Human Resource Director
(334) 774-5197  Ext:2511
Email Mrs. Brownfield
Mrs. Jan  Bowen
Special Education Director
(334) 774-5197  Ext:2540
Email Mrs. Bowen
Mrs. Sheila  McLeod
Student Services Director and Attendance Officer
(334) 774-5197  Ext:2506
Email Mrs. McLeod
Ms. Juli  Parrish
Student Services - Eagle Flight Coordinator
(334) 774-5197
Email Ms. Parrish
Mr. Wayne  Young
Technology Director
(334) 774-5197  Ext:3501
Email Mr. Young
Mrs. Sylvia  Malone
Child Nutrition Director
(334) 774-5197  Ext:2503
Email Mrs. Malone
Mrs. Jackilyn  Barefield
Transportation Supervisor
(334) 774-5197  Ext:3505
Email Mrs. Barefield
Mr. Larry  Williams
Maintenance Director
(334) 774-5197
Email Mr. Williams
Copyright © 2019 Ozark City Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo Grey